23 januari 2012

Decade Of Decadence ´81-´91 Bootleg DVD Printed In Australia DVD1234-98

Live Wire
Looks That Kill
Too Young To Fall In Love
Smokin’ In The Boys Room
Home Sweet Home
Girls, Girls, Girls (Uncensored Version)
Wild Side
You’re All I Need
Dr. Feelgood
All In The Name Of… (Live)
Kickstart My Heart
Without You
Don’t Go Away Mad (Just Go Away)
Same Ol’ Situation (S.O.S.)
Primal Scream
Anarchy In The U.K.
Home Sweet Home ‘91

Inga kommentarer:

Skicka en kommentar